c84dd6f891 · Hotfix - 2.0.2.146 · Updated 2026-11-10 03:13:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?